Reviews

Star Rating:

***** www.superiorcraftsmencc.com is rated 5.0 out of 5 stars, based on 25 reviews!

  • *****

    Superior Craftsmen is aptly named. The quality craftsmanship is undeniable. My 2004 Grand Marquis looks better than new. I am approached in parking lots by strangers about the beauty of the car. Renato was the consummate professional, suggesting a change that not only made the car sleeker, but also saved me money. He explains his process to you before he begins and keeps you updated along the way. His price quotes and delivery times are spot-on, and he is polite and thoughtful. I was always asked if I had transportation to and from the shop. This professionalism and courtesy runs through the shop to all who work there. They are proud of their craft and it shows. Thanks for the incredible work and for the surprise of a steam cleaned engine. It never looked so good.

  • *****

    Sadly I have had multiple accidents on the same side of my vehicle but this place has done nothing but give me my car back brand new each time !they always do great work!I get my vehicle back clean, neat and smelling good! I will not let any other shop fix my car except Superior Craftsmen! I only recommend them ! They work with you and I appreciate the photos they send on the status of my vehicle; highly,highly recommend!!!!!!

  • *****

    My experience was great. Very well informed of the problem and the solution. That’s very important to feel comfortable on leaving your car in someone else’s hand. They really took care of me in all aspects.
    Thanks Renato and his crew for the great service. - Sep 11, 2018

  • *****

    I experienced personalized service, and care from Superior Craftmans on my first visit 6 years ago to have body work on my 2000 CLK Mercedes, afterwards looked showroom quality, couldn’t tell my car
    experienced a re-paint job. Their kindness was one of a kind, not only quality work, but timely, and pricing was more than fair - they could charge much more, their product is high end without surprises.
    I’ve been back 3 other times since, with other cars for body repairs. You would think they would slack off a bit on their service, since I was hooked, but no way, each time is exactly the same, unreal care,
    attention, with no worries throughout the process. I’m a honest businessman myself, therefore knowing why they are on top of their trade is, because they care equally about each customer, big or small job, and they always make me feel important. And, I’m small peanuts, in terms of job, compared to the “TOTAL BODY JOBS” that they perform daily.

    - Mario Orcini, Sep 11, 2018

  • *****

    If you care enough for your car this is the auto body shop you want to go! I had work done on my M3 on couple of occasions and am absolutely satisfied with the quality of work, honesty, price and real concern of my needs! Would definitely send my friends and family to this shop if they need excellent job done with quality and care. Thank you!! - Sep 8, 2018

  • *****

    I Was very satisfied, his work was excellent. Everyone was very nice. the place was very conveniently located and the service was very fast. My car looks beautiful again.

    Thank You guys so very much. - Sep 5, 2018

  • *****

    Excellent work. Got my truck up and running in a timely manner. Everyone was nice and trustworthy. Renato was very knowledgeable and friendly. - Aug 9, 2018

  • *****

    Very reliable company . My Toyota Tacoma front end was damaged .After the work was complete , the truck looked better than before , you could not notice anything that was replaced , painted. I recommend the shop for any work you need on your car ,from high end to the regular cars. Thank you Renato for your work. Vasile - Aug 3, 2018

  • *****

    I’ll try to keep this short so people will read it. These guys are top notch! I went to have my whole truck painted and was willing to spend the money. The owner, Renato, checked my truck and said I didn’t need to paint the whole thing, only parts of it. He said they can blend the paint in and I won’t even see it. One of my friends used to judge car shows, particularly the paint jobs, he advised against doing this. He said it will not look right and you will see where they blend it into the existing paint. I had faith in Renato as he did work on my truck in the past and it turned out great. Once the truck was done my friend was amazed at what a great job they did. He couldn’t believe it. By doing this, the owner saved me over $1500. On the day I needed to pick up my truck I didn’t have a ride. I told Renato I would have to find one. He immediately offered to pick me up from work and brought me to the shop to pick up my truck. You will not find customer service like this anywhere. The owner is awesome; the crew that is painting is great. Everyone is super friendly and helpful and they really work with you to get the job done right. The owner put his own creative thought into the paint job with a slight tweak to the front end and it came out even better than what we discussed. I will only take my truck here and I suggest you do the same. The absolute best! To Renato and the whole crew, thank you so much for breathing new life into a 12 year old truck. I love it! - Jun 27, 2018

  • *****

    I was referred to Superior by a co-worker after I had an accident.. Renato and his team did a masterful job restoring the front end to "Like New" condition, and went above and beyond what I had expected. They communicated well during the whole process and took care of everything with the insurance company. I highly recommend them and will definitely use them again in the future! - Jun 21, 2018

  • *****

    **AMAZING** Renato is the BEST. He took the time to explain my options for my engine & body work. Im very happy with the results and warranty on my new engine. I will be using him from now on. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. ??? - May 22, 2018

  • *****

    Definitely would recommend good people ready to help you with anything, came across a problem where I couldn’t pick up my car for a month due to situations Renato was very kind about it no push no harassing about when I was going to pick the car.also provided excellent work to my vehicle. - May 10, 2018

  • *****

    I had an amazing experience dealing with Renato. The service I received was a pleasure. Nice quality job and customer service-,
    Renato loves to help customers to feel happy, in one word- THE BEST, - Apr 30, 2018

  • *****

    My experience was simply amazing and I'm very happy with all the results! Renato is a true quality driven professional. Always answering all questions and making my repairs the best results with affordability!! My car looks better than new!! I'm completely satisfied and I highly recommend this body shop!!

    -- Matt Bernstein, Apr 26, 2018

  • *****

    I had an exceptional experience working with Renato Silva owner of Superior Craftsmen Collision. He went above and beyond our expectations with his thoroughness, professional demeanor, and customer focus. The service I received was exceptional….fixing the crushed rear passenger door of my 2014 Royal Blue RAV4…not a flaw in the paint and the whole vehicle shined when he finished the work.

    -- Lil Beaufrere, Ft. Lauderdale Apr 26, 2018

  • *****

    Life becomes easier when we find excellent professionals. Thanks to the whole team.

    -- Martha C. - Davie, FL Apr 26, 2018

  • *****

    We are very satisfied with the quality of work and customer service that your shop provided to us for the service of our BMW 325iT. You went beyond the normal service by helping us navigate through the paperwork with the insurance company.

    -- Benjamin Benavente, Ft. Lauderdale, FL, Apr 26, 2018

  • *****

    ... I don't remember my car ever looking this good! I have always taken pride and care in my care, but now enjoy it so much more after leaving it in your hands...

    --Will Hoag, Coral Ridge CC - USPTA Past President, FL, Apr 26, 2018

  • *****

    Renato was referred to me by one of my partners when I got in a car accident after hurricane Irma. He was a god sent. He didn't have power and he showed up at his body shop anyway to help me. I experienced professionalism, kindness, sense of urgency and compassion. The repairs were done in a timely manner and with care to detail. I can't thank him enough for the great service in such difficult time. - Apr 25, 2018

  • *****

    I have known Renato for a few years now and he has taken care of all my BMW for different reasons, and he performed a complete paint job in my 525i which end as a show room car. Now y was hit from behind in a six car accident fortunately nobody got heart. He work smoothly with the Allstate insurance adjuster when he showed with the rear end apart that he needed more time to stretch the body behind the bumper. He got the additional time. The car was ready before the time allowed by the insurance and it look like a new car. I would recommend Renato for any body repair and paint job. After been working for BMW NA for 25 years Superior Craftmen is the best in South Florida. - Apr 24, 2018

  • *****

    Getting your car repaired is always frustrating. But I found an honest shop that is consistant in great work and getting my truck back when promised. I have used Renaldo and his staff more than once and has always treated all my family members with respect and courtesy. They fixed my sons 97 civic with the same quality and exact color match as my 2017 Jeep. - Apr 24, 2018

  • *****

    The body shop owner “Renato” is the most honorable truthful and quality driven business man you will ever know! Renato made my Porsche Cayenne look new and he made it reasonably priced ! Great quality and affordable price makes for a great reliable body shop ! Thank you Renato for taking such good care of my Porsche ? - Apr 23, 2018

  • *****

    Renato was a god sent. He was referred to me after I got in a car accident right after hurricane irma. He didn’t have power and he showed up at his shop to help me anyway! He took care of everything for me and did it in a timely manner, with such care to detail. I can’t thank him enough for the way he handled my repairs. I experienced professionalism, kindness, excellent service and quality of work. Keep up the good work!! - Apr 23, 2018

  • *****

    Renato was recommended to me by my aunt. I brought my 2012 Hyundai Elantra to have both sides and the back bumper of my car repaired. He was extremely professional and kind with helping me get a quote to then fixing my car. He stood by his word throughout the whole process and my car was ready the exact day he said it would. When I came to pick up my car, I did not even notice my car at first because of how perfect of a job he had done. The inside of my car was even cleaned and vacuumed. I will return to Renato for any cosmetic needs for my car and will be sure to recommend him to all family and friends because of how honest and professional his work is with affordable prices. Truly amazing. - Apr 20, 2018

  • *****

    To whom it may concern, I was referred to Superior Craftsmen Collision Center from a close friend, who had his 1965 Corvette Coupe repainted there. When I saw my friends car after it was completed, I couldn't believe my eyes, the car looked brand new like a time capsule from 1965 showroom new. I decided at this moment that I also wanted to have my Classic Car & Harley Davidson Motorcycle looking the same quality as my friends Corvette, so I brought my 2009 Harley Davidson Trike and my 1971 Porsche 914 to Renato Silva to restore them both. Renato told me that when they are both finished I would be so happy. We agreed on a price for both & he kept his word. I decided not to go to his shop during the entire restoration process, because I just wanted to see the finished products. Wow when I returned after 2 months my Harley Davidson Trike & 1971 Porsche looked brand new, I couldn't find a single blemish in both restorations. This really made my day. Dealing with Renato was such a pleasure and his honestly, Integrity & quality is so amazing, that I needed to take the time to express this to others that are thinking of using Superior Craftsmen Collision Center, his Body Shop Name really represents the quality that you receive from craftsmen who work on your vehicle. I highly recommend this Collision Center to anyone who expects nothing but the best workmanship on there vehicle. ***** 5 Star Rating. - Apr 20 2018